EB - Customer Reviews from Web

What our customers are saying about their experience:

 

5 Stars
Recommended
Our trainer highly recommended Equi Bone to us for our young gelding.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Texas. on 3/18/2022

4 Stars
Rancher
I have been using Equi-bone for almost a year. We re-Xrayed the joint at 9 months, my veterinarian was impressed with the improvement and recommended I continue with it. She was somewhat skeptical at first.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Denio, NV. on 3/12/2022

5 Stars
Excellent Results
My 8 month old filly had an accident in her pasture and became non weight bearing lame on her right hind. I could hear cracking and popping in her hip. After just a few weeks on this product there is no more cracking and popping and she is almost 100% sound! I highly recommend this product! Definitely worth every penny!
Reviewed by:  from North Carolina. on 2/19/2022

5 Stars
Equi-Bone- Worth the Try
Saw results in just a few weeks with my navicular mare. Very palatable. Will keep her on it for the full treatment period.
Reviewed by:  from Temecula. on 2/5/2022

5 Stars
self
I have been using this product on my barrel horse for 4 years. I am on maintenance, and he is doing so well that I am afraid to take him off of it. He originally had some coffin bone issues.
Reviewed by:  from Arizona. on 12/23/2021

5 Stars
Ms
I have a 3 yr old quarter horse mare that started showing slight soundness issues. X- rays revealed areas of decreased navicular bone density. Research led me to Equi-bone. Their website contains a lot of valuable information concerning nutrient absorption. I'm still in the loading phase, but with 6 weeks in, she's sound and doing very well. My plan is to repeat her x-rays at the 6 month mark to compare.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Pennsylvania. on 11/14/2021

5 Stars
Owner
The product is working very well for the horse!
Reviewed by:  from Arvada. on 9/28/2021

5 Stars
Staying sound
This product is helping my horses stay sound I wasn’t sure it was doing it’s job until I took them off and they came up sore again so i put them back on and will keep them on it this time
Reviewed by:  from California . on 7/17/2021

2 Stars
Didn’t work for me
Used a whole bag but sadly didn’t work for my navicular horse
Reviewed by:  from Burbank. on 7/13/2021

5 Stars
Barrel Racer
I have 2 horses with straight upright pastern on front feet and they do awesome with Equibone. I'm on auto delivery to make sure I never run out!!
Reviewed by:  from Louisiana. on 6/4/2021

5 Stars
Awesome
My gelding was diagnosed with navicular. Pulled him off grass , started equibone with Timothy and Bermuda hay, Doing much better!
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Alabama. on 5/14/2021
5 Stars
Miraculous Results!
My Quarter Horse mare was diagnosed with degenerative navicular last fall, her CT scan showed nearly half was gone. She was completely lame, could not take a step. After one bag pf EQUI-BONE she is pasture sound! We are on our second bag and I intend to keep her on it for life. It really is the very best product on the market!
Reviewed by:  from Lebanon, TN. on 5/6/2021
5 Stars
Real results with Equibone
I’ve had my 20 year old mare in Equibone for years when the MRI showed Navicular changes. It turned her around so quickly. I see no lameness.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Grass Valley, CA. on 4/27/2021

5 Stars
Equibone
I just finished my second bag of equibone. It had taken a little while but the movement is much more fluid, there’s more flexibility and she’s sound......my mare has had NO hock injections in almost 2 years thanks to TLC! A bag lasts a very long time!
Reviewed by:  from Tomball, Texas . on 4/20/2021

5 Stars
Barrel Racer
This is a game changer. I now have thick soles on my mares and great bone density. I used this for the first time on a gelding that broke his coffin bone he healed twice as fast as the vet expected and you couldn’t even see the break line.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Utah. on 3/18/2021

5 Stars
Barrel racer
This stuff is great. I am almost finished with my 2nd loading bag. She was lame and we couldn’t figure out why. Nothing but improvements seen since using this. Not only is my mare sound, she is a harder keeper and she looks more filled out after being on this supplement. My shoer even made a comment on the improvement of how much her feet have improved. I have tried other supplements for 3 years and nothing like this has helped. Thank you TLC.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Topeka . on 3/17/2021

5 Stars
Equi Bone
So far we have been pleased with this product. We have a quarter horse gelding diagnosed with severe navicular disease. We have been feeding Equi Bone twice daily at the loading dose and at his 6 month check up, his x-rays showed improvement! His next check up will be the first part of June 2021, that will make 1 year since we started feeding the Equi Bone product...fingers crossed we will see more improvements.
Reviewed by:  from Fresno, CA. on 2/19/2021

5 Stars
Equi-Bone Magic
I first heard about Equi-bone from a great friend of mine who told me to try it on my barrel horses; because I needed a good joint Supplement that wouldn’t overpower their body as most products I’ve tried do.. Equi-Bone has the right amount of ingredients to load your horse on then to mange them. So I decided to test it first on my 25 year old ex rope horse first who has really bad ringbone in one hoof and within less then a month you didn’t hear anymore cracking throughout his body, he has smooth gates and is more outgoing due to not being in pain any longer... so with seeing such great and quick results with it on him I definitely wanted to give it to my barrel horses and have seen them bounce back from strenuous training and racing... this product is amazing and magical for any horse young or old and i have been recommending it to everyone... Thank you, Equi-bone
Reviewed by:  from Arizona City. on 1/24/2021

5 Stars
Couldn’t be happier with results!
After getting a diagnosis of fairly severe navicular degeneration on my 19 year old TB/draft cross and struggling with soundness, playing with different types of shoeing packages, and having difficulty with heel growth, I came across some recommendations for this product. Within 6 weeks I could see improvement in heel growth and soundness. We are now at 5.5 months of using it and my horse has significant heel growth, has not taken a lame step, and even better is barefoot and thriving! I am so happy that I found this product and that I could forgo retirement and continue my adventures with my equine partner.
Reviewed by:  from Maryland. on 1/4/2021

5 Stars
Equibone
I’ve used this in the past and had tremendous success. It allowed my navicular horse to come out of retirement to complete successfully for several more years. I just started using it again on a horse that shows in X-rays a predisposition to navicular. I have no doubt results will be very good.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from New york. on 12/19/2020

5 Stars
Navicular Diagnosis
We started with shoes and the steroid shots which helped but after about a month he was lame again; and not just off but really sore. We then went to no shoes, trim every 2-3 weeks and I started him on Equi-Bone based on a friend’s recommendation. He has been on Equi-Bone for almost 6 months; the shots are wearing off and he’s barefoot. I have just started doing short, easy trail rides and he’s doing amazing! There are a few factors that are affecting my boy’s “success” so far but I am sure Equi-Bone has played a role. I am so happy to be riding again and having my boy be able to walk and move out soundly is great! He’s not 100% and may never be but I am so impressed with his progress and I will definitely be keeping him on Equi-Bone!
Reviewed by:  from Gilmanton NH. on 11/22/2020

5 Stars
Your rodeo horse needs this
Have been using this product for 5 months now and it has really given me my horse back. She’s firing hard again and my farrier says she’s got more sole depth than she’s ever had. It’s not cheap, but it’s given my mare her competitive edge back.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from AL. on 11/20/2020

5 Stars
Owner
My draft cross developed a pretty bad case of navicular. He had days he could barely walk. I started using Equibone about 2 months ago, and I am seeing improvement every day. I am so pleased that he seems less painful! This is a great long term solution to a chronic condition.
Reviewed by:  from OH. on 10/27/2020

5 Stars
Great Product
I have been using this for a horse I recently acquired. We have seen more sound days per month the longer I use it! My farrier has worked on several horses like this and he said they have never turned around this fast.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Pineville. on 10/10/2020

5 Stars
Barn
I have a 16 year old Quarter Horse with Navicular and Equibone is the ONLY supplement that keeps him comfortable. I have tried to get by without it and it just isn't possible. Equibone is amazing!
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Seekonk, MA. on 10/7/2020

5 Stars
Happy with Equi-Bone
About 6 months ago we purchased a 'retired' rodeo gelding that was diagnosed as being navicular. We worked on correct trimming, removing his shoes and put him on Equi-Bone, which the previous owner had used a bit and mentioned it had seemed to help. He probably won't be able to ever be regular riding horse/trail horse (which we knew upon purchase) but he seems to be in much much less pain and much more comfortable. We love this horse and it makes us so happy to see him romping about in the pasture!
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Kansas. on 9/27/2020

1 Stars
Horse Owner
Have been feeding Equibone for almost 2 months. I followed their feed guidelines but have not noticed any improvement or change in my mare at all. She has poor feet and it has not helped improve them at all plus she is still lame and sore. I had better luck with Farrier's formula for hoof growth.
Reviewed by:  from Montana. on 9/3/2020

5 Stars
Trail rider
Love how this helped my laminitis mare come back to life. Ride her more than ever now. Started my QH On it now who has a calcium spur. She is rideable again too
Reviewed by:  from Iowa. on 8/6/2020

5 Stars
Saved my horse
My 12 year old gelding was diagnosed with navicular 2 years ago. He has always had terrible feet and joint problems. I started him on Equibone in desperation to try and help him walk without pain. After the first month I noticed a HUGE difference in his comfort level. As I write this review he is cantering around the pasture and his feet look AMAZING!! There is no more popping in his joints either. I cannot recommend this product enough. It is a miracle!!
Reviewed by:  from SC. on 4/25/2020

5 Stars
Phelan Performance Horses
I have used this product on two horses over time. The first was a gelding who broke his coffin bone a number of years ago. He has thankfully stayed sound all the way through time so far. We also have a jam up breakaway horse that is now on it because she was showing lameness and coffin bone issues. She is going strong as ever now!
Reviewed by:  from Kimberly ID. on 4/16/2020

5 Stars
Barrel Racer
Lexie Goss recommended your products, she had such great results! Working on my 2nd bag of equibone for two of my horses, looking forward to better feet & overall maintenance! Thank you!
Reviewed by:  from Washington . on 12/11/2019

5 Stars
Mrs.
My quarter horse has had bone and hoof issues for a number of years. Then he was diagnosed with laminitis five months ago. The vet recommended Equi-Bone. My horse is now walking better than he has in years. My farrier says his hooves are in better shape than he has ever seen. I will probably get to ride my horse again, and most important, he is walking without pain.
Reviewed by:  from Louisiana. on 11/22/2019

5 Stars
Great
A member of my barn used this for his horse and recommended it. It was the best thing ever. My mare went from limping and pain back to competing. Would recommend for any horse with lamanitus.
Reviewed by:  from Fort Lauderdale. on 10/13/2019

5 Stars
Honorable
I have been giving it to my 3 year old for about 1 year. He had surgery to remove bone chips from his fetlock. He is quite healthy and I am very happy with the improvement I have seen after using equibone.
Reviewed by:  from Colorado. on 10/9/2019

1 Stars
Mrs.
I've had my mare on this for 4 months at the loading dose, so almost the full 5 months. I have not noticed any difference at all. I am disappointed. I will be putting her on Osphos.
Reviewed by:  from Florida. on 9/26/2019

2 Stars
No Benefit Thus Far
Equibone seems to be of good quality. Shipping is somewhat slow. Our 10 year old quarter horse diagnosed with navicular related soreness has not experienced a noticeable benefit from the product. Started loading dose in late June.
Reviewed by:  from Utah. on 9/13/2019

5 Stars
Ms
I have used this product for over 10 years, my mare has arthritic stifles and it has kept her going. It definitely works.
Reviewed by:  from Tucson. on 7/16/2019